Menu

About Pack 1163

is a vibrant Cub Scout pack that is actively involved the community. Pack 1163 is chartered through the Flower Mound Rotary Club and is in the Orion district of the Longhorn Council.  Along side the Rotary, we, as a pack, are very involved in giving back to our great community by “Doing our best” and doing a “Good Turn Daily.” We strive to develop youth to be productive citizens—locally, nationally, and globally. 

Through adherence to the Scout Law and Oath, we encourage youth to practice the scout ideals in daily life.

Please come visit us and experience all that scouting offers to the youth while enabling our youth in Cub Scouts to grow to be responsible citizens and leaders in our community. 

Cub Scouting is fun, safe, and affordable!

        

2021-22 Leadership

Position

Name

Contact

Cubmaster

Ken Masters

cubmaster@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

Assistant Cubmaster

Kevin Windisch

assist.cubmaster@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

Committee Chair

Kristi Brinkerhoff

committee.chair@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

Treasurer

Heyder Alsaffar

finance@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

Secretary

Lisa Hansen

secretary@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

Membership

Cana Snow

membership@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

Advancement

Heyder Alsaffar

advancement@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

Training

Ken Masters

training@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

Fundraising

Kristi Brinkerhoff

fundraising@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

Popcorn Kernel

Kristi Brinkerhoff

popcorn@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

Webmaster

Lisa Hansen

webmaster@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

Unit Scouter Reserve

Roger Neumann

unit.reserve@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

Charter Organization

Representative

Michael McCarthy  

charter.org.rep@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

Key3 Delegate

Cana Snow

K3.delegate@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

YPT Champion

Ken Masters

ypt.champion@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

 

Dens

 

 

LION Den Leader

*den forming

lions@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

TIGER Den 8 Leader

Ken Masters

tigers@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

WOLF Den 4 Leader

Dan Snow

wolves@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

BEAR Den 7 Leader

Jaime Gromatzky

bears@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

BEAR Den 7G Leader

Kevin Windisch

bears@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

WEBELOS Den 5 Leader

Mark Manning

webelos1@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us

WEBELOS II Den 6 Leader

Heyder Alsaffar

webelos2@highlandvillage1163.mypack.us